Workforce Development Connections

BioForward, Inc.
Lisa Johnson
CEO
214 N Hamilton, Suite 202
Madison, WI 53703
608-236-4693
ljohnson@bioforward.org 
Celerity Staffing Solutions
Eric Gillizer
1262 W Main St
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-825-3031
eric@celeritystaffing.com
Dane County Office of Economic & Workforce Development
 

David Phillips


Director
608-266-4006
phillips.dave@countyofdane.com

Peter Ouchakof


CDBG\RLF Administrative Specialist
Office of Economic & Workforce Development
608-283-1441
ouchakof.peter@countyofdane.com
 

Jeff Kostelic


Executive Assistant to County Executive (Joe Parisi)
608-266-3197
kostelic@countyofdane.com
Diesel Truck Driving School
Jerry Klabacka

Director/CEO
608-354-0789
jklabacka@gmail.com 
Express Employment Professionals
1731 Thierer Rd
Madison, WI 53704

Stacey Riechers
608-237-8171

stacey.riechers@expresspros.com

Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
1021 W National Ave
Milwaukee, WI 
414-643-6963
HCCWToday@hccw.org
Madison Region Economic Partnership (MadREP)
455 Science Drive, Suite 160
Madison, WI  53711

Michael P Gay, CEcD


Sr. Vice President of Economic Development
608-571-0402
michaelg@madisonregion.org 
Sun Prairie School District
Nancy Everson
School to Career Manager
608-834-6734
nmevers@sunprairieschools.org

Urban League of Greater Madison

2222 S Park Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53713

Wayne Strong


Director of Workforce Development
608-729-1233
wstrong@ulgm.org

University of Wisconsin Madison
Office of Business Engagement


455 Science Drive, Suite 230
Madison, WI 53711

Kathy Collins


University Business Liaison
608-262-2797
kathleen.collins@wisc.edu

Melissa Simon


University Business Liaison
608-262-7840
melissa.simon@wisc.edu

Wisconsin Career Pathways of
Wisconsin Technical Colleges


4622 University Ave
(PO Box 7874)
Madison WI 53705

General Information


608-266-1207
Career Pathways Administrators

Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development


Apprenticeship Standards
Youth Apprenticeship



Tracy Jallah


Representative for Dane, Green & Rock County
Madison Area Technical College
608-246-7900
tracy.jallah@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Mary Gage, CEcD
Regional Account Manager
201 W. Washington Avenue
Madison, WI 53703
608-210-6750
mary.gage@wedc.org 
Wisconsin Manufacturing Extension Partnership
 Andy Broderick
Business Development Leader
608-630-4028
broderick@wmep.org
Workforce Development Board of South Central Wisconsin
3513 Anderson Street, Suite 104
Madison, WI  53704

Seth Lentz
Deputy Director 
608-249-9001
slentz@wdbscw.org

Danica Nilsestuen
Director of Sector Development & Business Services
608-249-9001
dnilsestuen@wdbscw.org

Pat Schramm

CEO
608-249-9001
pschramm@wdbscw.org