Workforce Development Connections

BioForward, Inc.
Lisa Johnson
CEO
214 N Hamilton, Suite 202
Madison, WI 53703
608-236-4693
ljohnson@bioforward.org 
Celerity Staffing Solutions
Eric Gillizer
1262 W Main St
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-825-3031
eric@celeritystaffing.com
Dane County Office of Economic & Workforce Development
 

David Phillips


Director
608-266-4006
phillips.dave@countyofdane.com

Peter Ouchakof


CDBG\RLF Administrative Specialist
Office of Economic & Workforce Development
608-283-1441
ouchakof.peter@countyofdane.com
 

Jeff Kostelic


Executive Assistant to County Executive (Joe Parisi)
608-266-3197
kostelic@countyofdane.com
Diesel Truck Driving School
Jerry Klabacka

Director/CEO
608-354-0789
jklabacka@gmail.com 
Express Employment Professionals
1731 Thierer Rd
Madison, WI 53704

Stacey Riechers
608-237-8171

stacey.riechers@expresspros.com

Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
In process of hiring new Regional Director
1 South Pinckney St, Ste LL45
Madison, WI 53703
414-643-6963
HCCWToday@hccw.org
Madison Region Economic Partnership (MadREP)
455 Science Drive, Suite 160
Madison, WI  53711

 Michael P Gay, CEcD
Sr. Vice President of Economic Development
608-571-0402
michaelg@madisonregion.org 
Madison College
Schauna Rasmussen
Dean Workforce Education
608-243-4478 
SLRasmussen@madisoncollege.edu
Sun Prairie School District
Nancy Everson
School to Career Manager
608-834-6734
nmevers@sunprairieschools.org

Urban League of Greater Madison

2222 S Park Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53713

Wayne Strong


Director of Workforce Development
608-729-1233
wstrong@ulgm.org
Wisconsin Career Pathways of
Wisconsin Technical Colleges

4622 University Ave
Madison WI 53705

Dr. Margaret Rubin
rubin@fvtc.edu

General Information
608-266-1207
Career Pathways Administrators
University of Wisconsin Madison
Office of Corporate Relations

455 Science Drive, Suite 230
Madison, WI 53711

Nicholas Pasquarello
University Business Liaison
608-890-4727
npasquarello@ocr.wisc.edu

Cynthia Sweet
Senior University Business Liaison
608-262-7840
csweet@ocr.wisc.edu

Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development


Cathy Crary


Youth & At-Risk Populations Sections
Bureau of Workforce Training
608-267-7944
cathy.crary@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Phil Koenig


Director
Bureau of Workforce Training
608-266-0988
phil.koenig@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Tracy Jallah


Apprenticeship Training Representative for
Dane, Green & Rock County
Madison Area Technical College
Bureau of Apprenticeship Standards
608-246-7900
tracy.jallah@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Mary Gage, CEcD
Regional Account Manager
201 W. Washington Avenue
Madison, WI 53703
608-210-6750
mary.gage@wedc.org 
Wisconsin Manufacturing Extension Partnership
 Andy Broderick
Business Development Leader
608-630-4028
broderick@wmep.org
Workforce Development Board of South Central Wisconsin
3513 Anderson Street, Suite 104
Madison, WI  53704

Seth Lentz
Deputy Director 
608-249-9001
slentz@wdbscw.org

Danica Nilsestuen
Director of Sector Development & Business Services
608-249-9001
dnilsestuen@wdbscw.org

Pat Schramm

CEO
608-249-9001
pschramm@wdbscw.org